Tax Court User Group 

The MnCCC Tax Court User Group is part of the MnCCC Joint Powers cooperative allowing county assessing staff to collaborate and share tax court dealings and also allowing us to realize financial savings while addressing tax court petitions statewide.  The MnCCC Tax Court User Group also offers MNTaxLink which is a web-based court case management system that can be used by County Attorney staff, County Assessor staff, Municipality Assessor staff and Tax Court staff to collaborate, share data, and manage Property Tax Petitions.

List of Officers

Chair: Tammy Anderson, Wright County
Vice Chair: Nancy Gunderson, Clay County
Recording Officer: Mike Sheplee, Martin County

At-Large Representatives (two-year staggered terms):
At-Large Representative I (two-year term, up for election in 2020): Jeff Johnson, Stearns County
At-Large Representative II (two-year term, up for election in 2019): Ryan Rasmusson, Freeborn County

Enhancement Committee Chair: Jake Pidde, Stearns County
Legislative/Judicial Committee Chair: OPEN

MnCCC Board Liaison: OPEN
ISSG Liaison: Sharon Robinson, Stearns County


Rules & Regulations

Download the Tax Court User Group Rules & Regulations pdf

Links to Forms and Files

Contract Vendor

The contract vendor for this user group that provide maintenance, support, development, and training services.